Officers & Committee

The Association could not function without the dedication of a large number of volunteers from the affiliated Bowling Clubs.

The Office Holders for the 2018 season are:




President Mike Sykes Moordown
Senior Vice-President Norman Weller Pelhams  
Junior Vice-President Peter Fisher Argyll
Immediate Past President Mike Sykes Moordown 
General Secretary Peter Kaye Milford-on-Sea
Treasurer Mike Barrett Pelhams
Match Secretary Peter Holden Moordown 
League Secretary Brian Jones Southbourne
Competition Secretary Colin Bingley Bournemouth
Elected Members (3) Brian Pearce Swanmore
  Bob Sprules Boscombe Cliff
  Richard Handyside Knyveton Gardens